BMS Prize Distribution Function


The Prize Distribution function for the various competitions  held in the month of September 2017 at IndSearch Law College Road Campus for the BMS students, was held on Monday, 25th September 2017.

The Director, Dr. Aparna Tembulkar and the Director General, Dr. Ashok Joshi graced the occasion and appreciated and motivated the students to participate in co-curricular and extra-curricular activities.

The prize winners for the competitions were:

1. Essay Competition on ' Innovative ways for spreading the message of hygiene' conducted on 2nd September 2017

  • Winner : Talha Firfiray (BMS sem I)

  • Runner up : Sanya Sirdeshpande (BMS sem I)

2. Power Point Presentation Competition on 'GST- Goods & Services Tax' conducted on 11th September 2017

  • Winner: Varad Mane and Srushti Bhansali (BMS sem I)

  • Runner up : Pallavi Deore, Priya Jain, Saloni Palshetkar and Sanya Sirdeshpande (BMS sem I)

3. Elocution Competition on ' Health and hygiene is the real wealth' conducted on 14th September 2017

  • Winner: Sanya Sirdeshpande (BMS sem I)

  • Runner up : Ritika Patwardhan (BMS sem III)